People

Name Office Email Phone Directory
Abernethy, Justin ILABS - Portage Bay Building, rm 203 jabernet@uw.edu (206) 685-8610 Staff
Ahmed, Osama Guthrie Hall omahmed@uw.edu Faculty
Ajibade, Oluwapelumi Kincaid B108 ajibao@uw.edu Staff
Al-Kire, Marah ralkire@uw.edu Postdoc
AlRasheed, Rasheed rashedr@uw.edu Graduate
Ambrish, Ishaan iambrish@uw.edu Graduate
Andelin, Adrian Guthrie 307 aka32@uw.edu (206) 543-8675 Faculty
Arbios, Kim Guthrie 137 karbios@uw.edu (206) 543-1469 Staff
Arreola, Marissa marr1@uw.edu Staff
Attar, Shana sattar@uw.edu Graduate
Aylward, Elizabeth AA-010 Health Science Bldg eaylward@uw.edu (206) 221-6610 Associated Faculty
Ayudiani, Nadine CCFW Outreach ayundi@uw.edu Staff
Azpeitia, Jovani jovaniaz@uw.edu Graduate
Ball, Rich Guthrie 028A richb@uw.edu (206) 543-8281 Staff
Barash, David dpbarash@uw.edu (206) 543-8784 Emeritus
Bassok, Miriam mbassok@uw.edu (206) 543-6940 Emeritus
Beecher, Michael beecher@uw.edu (206) 543-6545 Emeritus
Benjamin, G Associated Faculty
Bernier, Raphael Psychiatry/Autism Center, CHDD, Box 357920 rab2@uw.edu (206) 685-7585 Associated Faculty
Bernstein, Ilene ileneb@uw.edu Emeritus
Boparai, Sameen sameenb@uw.edu Graduate
Bourne, Kimberly Guthrie 259 kabourne@uw.edu Graduate
Boynton, Geoffrey gboynton@uw.edu (206) 685-6493 Faculty
Brand, Jessica CHL 027 jlbrand@uw.edu Faculty
Bratman, Gregory bratman@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Breiger, David CHRMC breiger@uw.edu (206) 987-2164 Associated Faculty
Brenowitz, Eliot eliotb@uw.edu (206) 543-8534 Faculty
Brice, Jessica Nicole jnbrice@uw.edu Graduate
Bricker, Jonathan jbricker@uw.edu (206) 667-5074 Associated Faculty
Brown, Jonathon Guthrie 135 jdb@uw.edu (206) 543-0679 Faculty
Buck, Steven Guthrie 220 sbuck@uw.edu Emeritus
Butts, Kathryn Associated Faculty
Calhoun, Rebecca Kincaid 253 calhounb@uw.edu (206) 221-7049 Staff
Carlson, Kassandra M Guthrie 134 kasscarl@uw.edu (206) 543-2640 Staff
Carpentier, Pascale Kincaid 146 carpenpb@uw.edu (206) 543-9353 Staff
Chan, Darrow Associated Faculty
Cherrier, Monique cherrier@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Cheryan, Sapna scheryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5688 Faculty
Chiu, Jessica Associated Faculty
Chun, Deborah dchun@uw.edu Emeritus
Clancy, Stephen Associated Faculty
Coffman, Sandra Associated Faculty
Cohn, Leslie Associated Faculty
Coldwell, Susan D-323 Health Sciences scoldwel@uw.edu (206) 616-3087 Associated Faculty
Collins, Susan 401Broadway, PS-5060, Seattle collinss@uw.edu (206) 832-7885 Associated Faculty
Collins, Shayla D Kincaid 253 sdc24@uw.edu Staff
Comtois, Katherine Anne (Kate) comtois@uw.edu (206) 897-4225 Associated Faculty
Conroy, Katherine kconroy@uw.edu Graduate
Cooney, Emily Associated Faculty
Coppel, David B dcoppel@uw.edu (206) 744-0401 Associated Faculty
Cottington, Ana Carolina K ackc@uw.edu Graduate
Covey, Ellen Guthrie 317 ecovey@uw.edu (206) 616-8112 Faculty
Cowan, Jessica jacowan@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Crane, Jessica Kincaid 444 jcrane2@uw.edu Staff
Culligan, Ann anncv@uw.edu Faculty
Dalessandro, Molly Guthrie 136 dalesm@uw.edu (206) 221-6248 Staff
Damilano, Gina gd28@uw.edu Staff
Dastrup, Kara Ricky Hustad kdastrup@uw.edu Graduate
Delgado, Cyril Guthrie 114C delgadoc@uw.edu (206) 543-3365 Staff
Deschamps, Marcellina Kincaid 255 - Remote mardes30@uw.edu (206) 221-8508 Staff
Diaz, Jaime Emeritus
Dimeff, Linda Associated Faculty
Diskin, Michelle Associated Faculty
Dora, Jonas jdora@uw.edu Postdoc
Dorsey, Shannon dorsey2@uw.edu Faculty
Doyle, Angela C. 1200 5th Ave, Ste 800, Seattle, WA 98101 acdoyle@uw.edu (206) 374-0109 Associated Faculty
Doyle, Peter M. 1200 5th Ave., Ste 800, Seattle, WA 98101 pmdoyle@uw.edu (206) 374-0109 Associated Faculty
Ellis, Beatrice Associated Faculty
Epping-Jordan, Joanne Associated Faculty
Espinoza, Leafar Associated Faculty
Fagan, Corey coreyf@uw.edu (206) 543-6511 Faculty
Fallon, Mary Associated Faculty
Fan, Xiaoxu Guthrie Hall xiaoxu@uw.edu Postdoc
Fandel, Henry J Rota Island fandeh@uw.edu Staff
Fang, Angela Kincaid 445 angfang@uw.edu (206) 616-5783 Faculty
Ferguson, Zoe Guthrie Hall zfer@uw.edu (954) 621-6825 Graduate
Fine, Ione ionefine@uw.edu (206) 685-6493 Faculty
Flaherty, Brian bxf4@uw.edu (206) 616-0402 Faculty
Forsyth, Jennifer Kincaid 527B jenforsy@uw.edu Faculty
Forsythe, Vibh Faculty
Foster, Robin rlfoster@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Foster, Katherine T. Kincaid 354 ktfoster@uw.edu Faculty
Garcia, Melissa mgarama@uw.edu Graduate
Gasser, Melissa 3935 University Way NE mlgasser@uw.edu (843) 902-8703 Graduate
Geisner, Irene Associated Faculty
George, William bgeorge@uw.edu (206) 543-6792 Faculty
Giblin, Lexi Guthrie 216 lexig@uw.edu (206) 616-5385 Associated Faculty
Ginzler, Joshua shua@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Gire, David Guthrie 325 dhgire@uw.edu (206) 543-2315 Faculty
Gleason, Neil 3935 University Way NE ngleason@uw.edu Graduate
Gobrial, Sarah Maher sgobrial@uw.edu Graduate
Gomez Juarez, Nancy ngomezju@uw.edu Graduate
Gordon, Judith Associated Faculty
Grabowski, Thomas 1959 N.E. Pacific Street, AA036, tgrabow@uw.edu (206) 685-0457 Associated Faculty
Graham, Lauren Guthrie 233 lkgraham@uw.edu Faculty
Gray, Sofia Guthrie 316 graysofi@uw.edu Graduate
Green, Lindsey lmgreen@uw.edu Graduate
Green, Gertrude Associated Faculty
Greenwald, Anthony agg@uw.edu (206) 543-7227 Emeritus
Gulati, Natasha nkgulati@uw.edu Graduate
Gurtovenko, Kyrill Brooklyn Trail Bldg gurtoven@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Guthrie, Cara csguth@uw.edu Graduate
Ha, Renee robinet@uw.edu Faculty
Ha, James Guthrie 309 jcha@uw.edu (206) 543-7494 Emeritus
Hackett, Shannon Associated Faculty
Hagen, Mckenzie mphagen@uw.edu Graduate
Hailu, Fasika Guthrie 222 fasikah@uw.edu Graduate
Han, Jee Hoon Chem Library Bldg jhan326@uw.edu Graduate
Hanford, Russell russellh@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Hansen, Victoria Guthrie 114B hansenv@uw.edu (206) 543-0680 Staff
Harrell, Melissa Guthrie 131 harrem@uw.edu (206) 543-3366 Staff
Heard, Heidi Associated Faculty
Heide, Shawn Guthrie 132 Staff
Herman-Dunn, Ruth Associated Faculty
Herrera, Clara clarah13@uw.edu Staff
Hershberger, John Kincaid 146 jhersh@uw.edu Staff
Hill, Deborah Associated Faculty
Hiraga, Yumi Associated Faculty
Hlastala, Stefanie Associated Faculty
Hones, Victoria I honesvic@uw.edu Graduate
Hudspeth, Sean Kincaid 410A seanxiao@uw.edu (206) 543-6511 Staff
Hunter, Dorian Associated Faculty
Hutchins-Cook, Wendy Associated Faculty
Hyat, Mahnoor mhyat30@uw.edu Graduate
Iannazzi, Emily eiann@uw.edu Graduate
Jackson, Abigail Kincaid 302 - Remote ajack98@uw.edu Staff
Jacobs, Michele Guthrie 119 mjacobs@uw.edu (206) 685-2027 Staff
Jacques, Debrielle T. 351 Kincaid Hall jacquesd@uw.edu (206) 616-1317 Faculty
Jimenez, Tyler jimenezt@uw.edu Faculty
Johnson, Clara cjohnso9@uw.edu Graduate
Joslyn, Susan susanj@uw.edu (206) 616-7183 Faculty
Judd, Tedd teddjudd@gmail.com Associated Faculty
Kahn, Peter Guthrie 308 pkahn@uw.edu (206) 616-9395 Faculty
Kaiser, Cheryl ckaiser@uw.edu Faculty
Kalk, Douglas Guthrie 028 dougkalk@uw.edu (206) 543-8281 Staff
Kalmus, Taylor C Kincaid 146 tckalmus@uw.edu (206) 221-6369 Staff
Kanter, Jonathan jonkan@uw.edu (206) 221-2591 Faculty
Kaplan, William Guthrie 119B wkaplan@uw.edu (206) 543-2640 Staff
Karwoski, Leslie Associated Faculty
Kastner, Laura Associated Faculty
Katz, Lynn Fainsilber katzlf@uw.edu (206) 543-5625 Faculty
Katz, Steven Associated Faculty
Keith, Denise Guthrie 129 dkeith00@uw.edu (206) 543-8879 Staff
Kenney, Nancy Guthrie 224 nkenney@uw.edu (206) 543-2563 Emeritus
Kerr, Beth bkerr@uw.edu Emeritus
Kim, Eun Joo Guthrie 052 ejkim731@uw.edu (206) 543-0818 Staff
Kim, Jeansok Guthrie 321 jeansokk@uw.edu (206) 616-2685 Faculty
King, Kevin kingkm@uw.edu Faculty
King, Kenneth Associated Faculty
Kirkland, Tabitha tabithak@uw.edu Faculty
Koerner, Kelly kkoerner@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Kosins, David Associated Faculty
Kruper, John A Kincaid 527 jk232@uw.edu Graduate
Kuczynski, Adam adamkucz@uw.edu Graduate
Kuhl, Patricia CHDD Room 351 pkkuhl@uw.edu (206) 685-1921 Associated Faculty
Kusche, Carol Emeritus
Kwon, Kristina Associated Faculty
Kyes, Randall rkyes@uw.edu (206) 619-5765 Faculty
Lagasse, Jeneil Guthrie 129 jeneil@uw.edu (206) 543-8879 Staff
Larimer, Mary 45th St Plaza - 312 larimer@uw.edu (206) 543-3513 Faculty
Lattemann, Dianne VAMC 506 (151) latte@uw.edu (206) 768-5240 Associated Faculty
Lehman, Adam alehman@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Lengua, Liliana liliana@uw.edu (206) 543-5655 Faculty
Lent, Karin Guthrie 415A lent@uw.edu (206) 543-3356 Staff
Levine, Cynthia Guthrie 221 cslevine@uw.edu (206) 616-1435 Faculty
Levy, Rona 4101 15th Ave NE, RM 211H rlevy@uw.edu (206) 543-5917 Associated Faculty
Lewy, Arthur Associated Faculty
Li, Ariel lxiny@uw.edu Graduate
Liebert, Karen Guthrie 138 karen@uw.edu (206) 616-4574 Staff
Linehan, Marsha Emeritus
Little, Laura Chemistry Library - 33 llittle@uw.edu Faculty
Lockard, Joan jsl@uw.edu Emeritus
Loftus, Geoffrey Guthrie 222 gloftus@uw.edu (206) 543-8874 Emeritus
LoTempio, Elizabeth elotempio@ebtseattle.com Associated Faculty
Loudon, Mary Plummer marydp@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Lu, Carol carolylu@uw.edu Graduate
Lu, Celine celinelu@uw.edu Graduate
Lui, Priscilla Kincaid 443 pplui@uw.edu Faculty
Lustyk, M. Kathleen kathylustyk@icloud.com (425) 420-0099 Associated Faculty
Mackey, Chelsea mackeycd@uw.edu Graduate
Magis-Weinberg, LucĂ­a Kincaid 352 luciamw@uw.edu Faculty
Malloy Spink, Katie ktspink@uw.edu Graduate
Malm Morgan, Anastasia Guthrie 121 morgan91@uw.edu Staff
Manbeck, Katherine PCH 207 manbe003@uw.edu (206) 221-4296 Graduate
Manning, Sharon Associated Faculty
Markley, David Associated Faculty
Marler, Angela Guthrie 209 amarler@uw.edu (206) 543-4460 Staff
Marshall, Karol Associated Faculty
Martell, Joel Associated Faculty
Mc Call, Anne Associated Faculty
McCarty, Carolyn 359300 MPW8-1 cmccarty@uw.edu (206) 884-8243 Associated Faculty
McCauley, Elizabeth Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center, M 1-1 eliz@uw.edu (206) 987-2579 Associated Faculty
Mcconnell, Gwenyth Associated Faculty
Mccurry, Christopher Associated Faculty
Mcdermott, Sara saramcd@uw.edu Staff
Mcnichols, Nicole Guthrie 236 nicolekm@uw.edu Faculty
Meier, Kim Kincaid 548 kimmeier@uw.edu (206) 543-5161 Postdoc
Melman, Kathy Associated Faculty
Meltzoff, Andrew I-LABS 264 meltzoff@uw.edu (206) 685-2045 Faculty
Mettert, Kayne kayne@uw.edu Graduate
Miller, Chad chadmi@uw.edu Graduate
Miller, Kimberly Guthrie 415A kimiline@uw.edu (206) 543-3356 Staff
Miller, Michael Associated Faculty
Mitchell, Terence 355 Mackenzie trm@uw.edu Emeritus
Miyamoto, John Emeritus
Mizumori, Sheri mizumori@uw.edu (206) 543-2699 Faculty
Mohan, Vaishnavi vbmohan@uw.edu Graduate
Mohr, Jenna CSHRB - 3935 Univ Way NE jennam26@uw.edu Staff
Moini, Natasha Kincaid 221 moinin@uw.edu Staff
Moss, Diego Kincaid 227 mossd2@uw.edu (253) 442-4426 Staff
Mottarella, Malayka mmottare@uw.edu Graduate
Munoz Lopez, Dani dannyml@uw.edu Graduate
Muragishi, Gregg gmuragis@uw.edu Postdoc
Murray, Scott Kincaid 544 somurray@uw.edu (206) 685-7824 Faculty
Nelson, Dana Guthrie 309 dnelson@uw.edu (206) 543-9177 Faculty
Nemes, Sal salnemes@uw.edu Staff
Nguyen, Julie Kincaid 448 juliekn@uw.edu Staff
Obilor, Todd tobilor@uw.edu Graduate
Olavarria, Jaime jaime@uw.edu Emeritus
Osterhout, Lee Guthrie 225 losterho@uw.edu (206) 543-4177 Emeritus
Palmer, John Chemistry Library - 027 jpalmer@uw.edu (206) 543-0706 Emeritus
Pandey, Shivani shpandey@uw.edu Graduate
Passer, Michael Guthrie 238 mpasser@uw.edu (206) 685-1814 Faculty
Patrick, Amanda Kincaid 410C apatrick@uw.edu (206) 543-6511 Staff
Pavlidis, Karen Associated Faculty
Payne, Adam acpayne@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Perrin, Carrie Guthrie 114A cyoung@uw.edu (206) 685-8971 Staff
Perryman, Carly Kincaid 146 carlynp@uw.edu Staff
Pettet, Mark Kincaid 555 pettetmw@uw.edu (206) 543-0290 Staff
Pham, Linh lpham247@uw.edu Staff
Piccirillo, Marilyn CSHRB - Foster piccirim@uw.edu Postdoc
Pilisuk, Aliza CCFW apilisuk@uw.edu Staff
Popanz, Timothy Associated Faculty
Prat, Chantel csprat@uw.edu (206) 543-5136 Faculty
Prince, Stacey Associated Faculty
Pyles, John Kincaid 547 johnp@uw.edu (206) 543-6940 Staff
Quame-Amaglo, Justice quamaglo@uw.edu Graduate
Quamma, Julie Kincaid 430 jpquamma@uw.edu (206) 543-6511 Staff
Ramsay, Douglas D-573 Health Sciences Building ramsay@uw.edu (206) 616-5427 Associated Faculty
Randall, Jacqueline Associated Faculty
Ratsamy, Dianna dratsamy@uw.edu Staff
Ray, Ishika ishikar@uw.edu Graduate
Reichman, Mira mreichma@uw.edu Graduate
Repacholi, Betty bettyr@uw.edu (206) 616-9543 Faculty
Rogers, Loranzie loranzie@uw.edu (320) 237-5373 Graduate
Rokem, Ariel Kincaid 546 arokem@uw.edu Faculty
Rosencrans, Peter Graduate
Rousmaniere, Tony Associated Faculty
Rubel, Edwin CD176C, Center on Human Development and Disability (CHDD) rubel@uw.edu (206) 543-8360 Associated Faculty
Sabha, Reem Raed Guthrie 135 sabhar@uw.edu (206) 616-5274 Staff
Sabine, Sarena ssabine@uw.edu Graduate
Sackey, Enoch etsackey@uw.edu Postdoc
Salusky, Sheppard Associated Faculty
Savage, Tristram savaget@uw.edu (617) 519-8053 Graduate
Schachtman, Rebecca rschach@uw.edu Graduate
Schimmelbusch, Werner Associated Faculty
Schmidt, Henry Associated Faculty
Schubert, Carol Ann Kincaid 146 schubca@uw.edu Staff
Schultz, Megan meschul@uw.edu Graduate
Seczon, Daniela dlseczon@uw.edu Graduate
Sener, Sukran Bahar sbsener@uw.edu Graduate
Shic, Frederick fshic@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Shoda, Yuichi yshoda@uw.edu (206) 543-2318 Faculty
Sievertsen, Sam A Kincaid 527 sams17@uw.edu Staff
Simmons, Angela Marie 1200 Fifth Avenue, Suite 800 davisam@uw.edu (206) 374-0109 Associated Faculty
Simoni, Jane Guthrie 223 / Kincaid 434 jsimoni@uw.edu Faculty
Simpson, Tracy VA Puget Sound 1660 S. Columbian Way, Seattle 98108 tracys@uw.edu (206) 277-3337 Associated Faculty
Sisneros, Joseph sisneros@uw.edu (206) 543-8893 Faculty
Sivitilli, Dominic domsivi@uw.edu Graduate
Skutt-Kakaria, Kyobi kyobi@uw.edu Faculty
Smith, Milani Associated Faculty
Smith, Ronald Guthrie Hall resmith@uw.edu (206) 543-8817 Emeritus
Smith, Lauren 3935 University Way NE lmsmith1@uw.edu Graduate
Smith-Lecavalier, Kirstyn kirstynl@uw.edu Graduate
Smoll, Frank Guthrie 076 smoll@uw.edu (425) 827-3127 Emeritus
Song, Frank fs1@uw.edu Graduate
Song, Rachel rachsong@uw.edu Graduate
Spanos, Alexia Associated Faculty
Spector, Jacqueline Guthrie 239 jpick@uw.edu (206) 685-2973 Faculty
Speltz, Matthew Children's Hospital & Medical Center, CL-08 matt.speltz@seattlechildrens.org (206) 368-4956 Associated Faculty
Spieker, Susan South Building, Room 212, CHDD spieker@uw.edu (206) 543-8453 Associated Faculty
Stanfill, Katy Associated Faculty
Starr, Ariel abstarr@uw.edu (206) 543-2654 Faculty
Stavish, Caitlin stavishc@uw.edu Graduate
Stein, Mark A mstein42@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Stepney, Cesalie Associated Faculty
Stocco, Andrea stocco@uw.edu (206) 543-4159 Faculty
Stone, Wendy Kincaid 128 stonew@uw.edu (206) 685-2821 Faculty
Strickland, Emory emorys@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Sugar, Stefanie Associated Faculty
Sullivan, Sarah Associated Faculty
Tagavi, Daina M Kincaid 146 dtagavi@uw.edu Postdoc
Tasevac, Aydin Kincaid 555 atasevac@uw.edu Staff
Teng, Neal Associated Faculty
Teri, Linda 1705 NE Pacific Street, T505 lteri@uw.edu (206) 543-0715 Associated Faculty
Terry, Christeine Associated Faculty
Thoennes, Dennis Associated Faculty
Thompson, Andrew Associated Faculty
Thompson, Stephanie Kincaid 252 sfengler@uw.edu (206) 543-4309 Staff
Titova, Milla Guthrie 235 titovam@uw.edu Faculty
Tong, Tu G-130 tongt2@uw.edu (206) 616-5275 Staff
Toth, Karen E. ktoth@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Trevorrow, Zachary trevorzh@uw.edu Graduate
Truong, Thao Guthrie 134 truongtt@uw.edu (206) 543-2630 Staff
Tsai, Mavis Kincaid B108 - Remote mavis@uw.edu (206) 383-8447 Staff
Uroza, Karla READI Lab kuroza@uw.edu Staff
Venkatraman, Sonia Associated Faculty
Villavicencio, Anna Associated Faculty
Vitaliano, Peter BB-1529 Health Sciences pvital@uw.edu Associated Faculty
Vittone, Ange avittt@uw.edu Graduate
Volpe, Laila lvolpe@uw.edu Graduate
Wang, Sharon sharonsw@uw.edu Graduate
Wang, Z Yan zywang22@uw.edu Faculty
Webb, Sara Jane BRU/Autism Project CHDD, Room CD314C sjwebb@uw.edu (206) 221-6461 Associated Faculty
Weber, Christa Guthrie 415 cweber9@uw.edu Staff
Weertman, Willem willemlw@uw.edu Graduate
Welch, Stacy 1218 3rd Ave. Suite 500 slshaw@uw.edu (206) 379-0109 Associated Faculty
Weltzien, Katherine Guthrie 255 kweltzie@uw.edu (415) 689-0406 Staff
Whiley, Dannielle Child Clinical Psychology djwhiley@uw.edu (401) 699-4623 Graduate
Wieder, Gary (206) 728-4217 Associated Faculty
Wilkins, Clara claraw@uw.edu Faculty
Wolkenstein, Bonnie Associated Faculty
Woodard, Kristin Kincaid 555 woodkm@uw.edu Staff
Worlein, Julie HSB, I-059 worleinj@wanprc.org (206) 616-6142 Associated Faculty
Wright, Priscilla Associated Faculty
Xu, Annie xxu0116@uw.edu Graduate
Yang, Yuxue (Cher) Kincaid 550 Graduate
Yu, Jessica jeyu22@uw.edu Graduate
Zeigler, Catherine Guthrie 127 czeigler@uw.edu Staff
Zhang, Lydia yzh22@uw.edu Graduate
Zhao, Yuchen yczhao@uw.edu Graduate
Zoellner, Lori zoellner@uw.edu (206) 685-3126 Faculty