Graduates

Name Email Area of Study
Rasheed AlRasheed rashedr@uw.edu Child Clinical
Ishaan Ambrish iambrish@uw.edu Developmental
Shana Attar sattar@uw.edu Child Clinical
Jovani Azpeitia jovaniaz@uw.edu Social and Personality
Sameen Boparai sameenb@uw.edu Child Clinical
Kimberly Bourne kabourne@uw.edu Social and Personality
Katherine Conroy kconroy@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Ana Carolina K Cottington ackc@uw.edu Social and Personality
Priya Verma Dahiya dahiyap@uw.edu
Kara Ricky Hustad Dastrup kdastrup@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Z. E. Ferguson zfer@uw.edu Social and Personality
Melissa Garcia mgarama@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Melissa Gasser mlgasser@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Neil Gleason ngleason@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Sarah Maher Gobrial sgobrial@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Nancy Gomez Juarez ngomezju@uw.edu Quantitative Psychology
Carly Gray cgray19@uw.edu Developmental
Sofia Gray graysofi@uw.edu Neural Systems and Behavior
Lindsey Green lmgreen@uw.edu Child Clinical
Cara Guthrie csguth@uw.edu Child Clinical
Mckenzie Hagen mphagen@uw.edu Cognition and Perception
Fasika Hailu fasikah@uw.edu Social and Personality
Holly Hake hakehs@uw.edu
Jee Hoon Han jhan326@uw.edu Cognition and Perception
Victoria I Hones honesvic@uw.edu Neural Systems and Behavior
Mahnoor Hyat mhyat30@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Emily Iannazzi eiann@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Keith Jamison kdj410@uw.edu
Clara Johnson cjohnso9@uw.edu Child Clinical
John A Kruper jk232@uw.edu Cognition and Perception
Ariel Li lxiny@uw.edu Neural Systems and Behavior
Celine Lu celinelu@uw.edu Child Clinical
Carol Lu carolylu@uw.edu Developmental
Chelsea Mackey mackeycd@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Katie Malloy Spink ktspink@uw.edu Child Clinical
Katherine Manbeck manbe003@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Caroline Marohasy marohasy@uw.edu
Tristan Gabriel Martin tm53@uw.edu
Kayne Mettert kayne@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Chad Miller chadmi@uw.edu Social and Personality
Vaishnavi Mohan vbmohan@uw.edu Cognition and Perception
Malayka Mottarella mmottare@uw.edu Cognition and Perception
Dani Munoz Lopez dannyml@uw.edu Child Clinical
Kimberly Nielsen kniel814@uw.edu
Todd Obilor tobilor@uw.edu Child Clinical
Shivani Pandey shpandey@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Urmi Sumit Pandya usp2@uw.edu
Brenda Qiu siyueq@uw.edu
Ian Quah itq@uw.edu
Justice Quame-Amaglo quamaglo@uw.edu Social and Personality
Ishika Ray ishikar@uw.edu Social and Personality
Mira Reichman mreichma@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Sarena Sabine ssabine@uw.edu Developmental
Tristram Savage savaget@uw.edu Cognition and Perception
Rebecca Schachtman rschach@uw.edu Social and Personality
Kate Scheuer kscheuer@uw.edu
Mj Schneider megans38@uw.edu
Megan Schultz meschul@uw.edu Child Clinical
Daniela Seczon dlseczon@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Sukran Bahar Sener sbsener@uw.edu Developmental
Lauren Smith lmsmith1@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Kirstyn Smith-Lecavalier kirstynl@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Frank Song fs1@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Rachel Song rachsong@uw.edu Social and Personality
Caitlin Stavish stavishc@uw.edu Child Clinical
Haylee Francis Swiger hswiger@uw.edu
Zachary Trevorrow trevorzh@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Ange Vittone avittt@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Laila Volpe lvolpe@uw.edu Child Clinical
Sharon Wang sharonsw@uw.edu Adult Clinical
Willem Weertman willemlw@uw.edu Neural Systems and Behavior
Dannielle Whiley djwhiley@uw.edu Child Clinical
Annie Xu xxu0116@uw.edu Social and Personality
Jessica Yu jeyu22@uw.edu Quantitative Psychology
Lydia Zhang yzh22@uw.edu Neural Systems and Behavior
Yuchen Zhao yczhao@uw.edu Adult Clinical