Diversity Advocacy Team

Kimberly Bourne's photo

Kimberly Bourne
Graduate Student
kabourne@uw.edu

Cyril Delgado's photo

Cyril Delgado
Academic Advisor
delgadoc@uw.edu

Catherine Dick's photo

Catherine Dick
Graduate Student
ccdick@uw.edu

Corey Fagan's photo

Corey Fagan
Teaching Professor
coreyf@uw.edu

Jessica Glazier's photo

Jessica Glazier
Graduate Student
jglazier@uw.edu

Cheryl Kaiser's photo

Cheryl Kaiser
Chair, Professor
ckaiser@uw.edu

Jonathan Kanter's photo

Jonathan Kanter
Research Associate Professor
jonkan@uw.edu

Kevin King's photo

Kevin King
Professor
kingkm@uw.edu

Liliana Lengua's photo

Liliana Lengua
Professor
liliana@uw.edu

Mercedes Luna's photo

Mercedes Luna
Development Services Officer
mluna@uw.edu

Jeanny Mai's photo

Jeanny Mai
Graduate Program Advisor
jeanny@uw.edu

Carrie Perrin's photo

Carrie Perrin
Undergraduate Academic Services Director
cyoung@uw.edu

Yuichi Shoda's photo

Yuichi Shoda
Professor
yshoda@uw.edu

Joseph Sisneros's photo

Joseph Sisneros
Professor
sisneros@uw.edu

Michele Smith's photo

Michele Smith
RA, Graduate Student
mrs126@uw.edu