Diversity Advocacy Team

Kimberly Bourne's photo

Kimberly Bourne
Graduate Student
kabourne@uw.edu

Cyril Delgado's photo

Cyril Delgado
Academic Advisor
delgadoc@uw.edu

Melissa Gasser's photo

Melissa Gasser
mlgasser@uw.edu

William George's photo

William George
Professor
bgeorge@uw.edu

Cheryl Kaiser's photo

Cheryl Kaiser
Chair, Professor
ckaiser@uw.edu

Jonathan Kanter's photo

Jonathan Kanter
Research Associate Professor
jonkan@uw.edu

Liliana Lengua's photo

Liliana Lengua
Professor
liliana@uw.edu

Jeanny Mai's photo

Jeanny Mai
Graduate Program Advisor
jeanny@uw.edu

Carrie Perrin's photo

Carrie Perrin
Undergraduate Academic Services Director
cyoung@uw.edu

Michele Smith's photo

Michele Smith
RA, Graduate Student
mrs126@uw.edu