Newsletter Section

Undergraduate Program

Psychology Names Three Chandler Scholars

UW Psychology is proud to announce three 2023-24 Aric Chandler Memorial Scholars: seniors Mariana Lemos and Mya Leonhard and junior Charlie Stebbins. This generous scholarship supports undergraduate psychology majors who transferred from a WA community college to UW Seattle, and advances Aric Chandler's passion, vision, and dedication for helping others, especially young people. Read more about this year's Chandler scholars in this article.



Undergraduate Recognition

Kudos to our talented undergraduate students, who received recognition and funding for accomplishments in research and training. Read all our undergraduate recognition and news in this article.