Newsletter Article

Thank You to Our Supporters!

We are pleased to recognize the following for their much appreciated contrbutions during the period of November 2010 through April 2011.  Their gifts help strengthen our Department and support a wide range of important research and instructional work by our current students and faculty, as well as recruitment of the very best new faculty and graduate students.  Please let us know if we have accidentally omitted or misspelled your name by writing to the Psychology Development office.

Nadine R. Anderson, Ph.D.  |  Dr. and Mrs. Raymond Baird, Jr.  |  Ms. Karen Frances Bethel  |  Denise M. Boelens, Ph.D.  |  Mr. William Budd & Ms. Martha Bishop  |  Ms. Janet L. Bulman  |  Mr. and Mrs. Mark N. Burn  |  Mr. and Mrs. James A. Carlsen  |  Ms. Narva J. Christopher  |  Prof. J. Diaz & Ms. M. Claudio-Diaz  |  Corey N. Fagan, Ph.D.  |  Mrs. Karen J. Forbes  |  Ms. Jackie M. Fournier  |  Byron N. Fujita, Ph.D.  |  Mr. Brian K. Gauger  |  Mr. and Mrs. David G. Gilbert  |  Ms. Shannon O. Greene  |  Mr. and Mrs. Donald C. Greenland  |  Prof. & Mrs. Greenwald  |  Mr. Joel C. Grow  |  Dr. James Ha & Dr. Renee Ha  |  Ms. Michele M. Herzog  |  Yumi H. Hiraga, Ph.D.  |  Dr. and Mrs. Stephen M. Hirsch  |  Dr. and Mrs. Albert R. Hollenbeck  |  Mr. Kurt A. Ing  |  Ms. Donna L. Klein  |  Dr. and Mrs. Paul J. Kulkosky  |  Dr. and Mr. James N. Larimer  |  Ms. Kristine Larson & Mr. Richard Gemmell  |  Prof. Liliana J. Lengua  |  Marilyn A. Lindsey, Ph.D.  |  Marsha M. Linehan, Ph.D.  |  Mr. J. Lawrence Lipton  |  Dr. Sharon Y. Manning  |  Mr. and Mrs. William L. Mannon  |  Mr. Ward F. Maresca  |  Prof. G. Alan Marlatt  |  Drs. Craig Mason and Shihfen Tu  |  Dr. and Mrs. Michael M. Matsushima  |  Mr. and Mrs. Jon K. McArthur  |  Mrs. Rachael K. Menzie  |  Ms. Anne B. Mitchell  |  H. Joyce Morano, M.D  |  Mr. Eric R. Pedersen  |  Dr. and Mrs. Richard D. Prince  |  Mr. and Mrs. Rick R. Ryen  |  Ms. Mitsuye Y. Sakaguchi  |  Dr. Jana and Mr. Marvin V. Silva  |  Mr. and Mrs. J. Ronald Sim  |  Wendy L. Stone, Ph.D.  |  Ms. Barbara M. Tajima  |  Mr. Per I. Tjaden  |  Ms. Jennifer Wang  |  Ms. Becky A. Ward  |  Ms. Elizabeth Y. Webster  |  Ms. Marguerite M. Weis  |  Ms. Darlene E. White

In memory of Donald Justin Barker:  Ms. Gail Duplessis

Anonymous  |  American Association Retired Persons  |  Behavioral Tech, LLC  |  Foundation for Early Learning  |  IBM Corporation  |  Washington Research Foundation