Newsletter Article

Staff Awards

Elaine Franks - 2007 Distinguished Staff Award for her support as administrative coordinator of the research and clinic operations of Professor Marsha Linehan.

Carrie Perrin – named Co-Chair, Undergraduate Academic Advising Council, Pangaea Award from UW International Programs and Exchanges

Michelle Garner, Research Coordinator, Addictive Behaviors Research Center, Jon Hauser, Media Lab Director, and Beth Rutherford, Assistant to the Chair - nominated for Distinguished Staff Award