News Detail

Research Professor John Palmer was honored by the Graduate Program Action Committee with the Davida Teller Distinguished Graduate Mentor Award for outstanding service to, and excellence in, graduate mentorship and training.

Graduate students Briana Woods, Jon Howe, Erin Hunter and Hilary Mead were the Graduate Student Service Award recipients. This award honors graduate students who have consistently demonstrated service to the Department of Psychology as a whole and to the graduate student community specifically. And graduate students Jennifer Marsh, Joyce Bittinger, Adria Martig, and Dellanira Valencia-Garcia received the department's Distinguished Teaching Awards for Graduate Students for outstanding service and excellence in teaching.