Newsletter Editions

Published: 11/12/2004
Autumn 2004


More undergrad kudos

Jennifer Bragg was awarded the Dan Warner/Bob Wiley Memorial Scholarship, Dept. of Communications.

Asefeh Faraz and Masha Fry were awarded Mary Gates Leadership Scholarships this past year.

Wing Chan, Avril Linane, Tan Hung (Marie) Ng, Jessica Palmer, and Laurel Stevens were awarded Mary Gates Research Scholarships this past year.